The 2018 NWLA Tournament Field is Set!

The application deadline has come and gone and 20 teams have signed up to compete in the 2018 NWLA Tournament! This year, we have teams from 12 states spanning from Minnesota to Florida to Massachusetts and everywhere in between. 12 teams are automatically qualified for the National Tournament in Morenci, MI on July 13-15, and the other 8 teams will battle for the final 4 spots in Indianapolis, IN on June 9th! Here’s a final look at the field:

Guaranteed National Placement If Meeting Criteria (July 13-15, Morenci, MI)
-Wiffle in Southeast Michigan
-Skibbe Wiffleball League
-Home Run League
-Ridley Park Wiffleball League
-Kalamazoo Wiffle League
-Minnesota Wiffleball Association
-Tampa Bay Wiffleball
-Ontario County Wiffle Association
-Backyard Wiffle Ball League
-American Wiffleball Association of America
-Wiff Is Life League
-Backyard Wiffle Association of Chicago’s Southside

Regional Placement If Meeting Criteria (June 9, Indianapolis, IN)
-Indy Southside Wiffle Ball
-Griffleball League
-Brew City Wiffleball
-Potomac Wiffleball League
-Bloomsburg Wiffle Club
-Huntington Wiffleball League
-Mequon Wiffleball League
-Greater Auburn Wiffleball League